News Archive

ERC Synergy Grant for Michael Boutros, Wolfgang Huber (EMBL), Jan Lohmann (Universität Heidelberg) and Oliver Stegle (EMBL/DKFZ)

press release_241018


ERC Synergy Grant for Joachim Wittbrodt and Ewan Birney (EMBL-EBI)

press release_241018


ERC Proof-of-Concept-Grant for Michael Boutros

press release_081018


DFG funded research unit for Holger Bastians

press release_200918


ERC Advanced Grants for Hellmut Augustin / for Christof Niehrs

press release_190418


ERC Consolidator Grant for Ana Martin-Villalba

press release_140218